Science Bowl Winners

The following students competed in the 2022 Louisiana Science Bowl and received first place for the first time ever!   These students will represent Caddo Magnet at the 2022 National Science Bowl Semi-Finals to be held virtually May 21, 2022.  Please congratulate all of these students on jobs well done.

Nhi Dao
Raj Letchuman
Andrew Minagar
Sonya Patel
Anjali Veerareddy