Student Council

The Caddo Magnet Student Council is made up of officers elected by the student body and senators voted on by candidates’ grade level.  StuCo is dedicated to upholding the Caddo Magnet High School’s motto: In our hands we hold today; in our minds we hold tomorrow.  StuCo continues to help the school grow and move forward with a student minded perspective.  It promotes a sense of Magnet community by preserving traditions and helping to create new traditions to foster unity among the students.  Magnet’s StuCo members hold themselves to the highest standards of leadership by leading with integrity and selflessly serving their fellow students, their faculty and the local community.

2019-20 Student Council Officers

    • President: Baileigh Picou
      Vice President: Hannah Sanders
      Press Secretary: Savannah Rust
      Recording Secretary: Emma Dong
      Historian: Mia Elias
      Senior Senators at Large: Karman Owens-Taylor and Tiffany Robinson
      Junior Senators at Large:  Ameesha Paralikar and Selena Simmons
      Sophomore Senators at Large:  Tuyen Chau and Abigail Nickelson

Sponsor |Kristin Tolar