Volleyball Players Make All District Team

Congratulations to the following volleyball players on their all-district honors.  The district MVP for Division II, District I is Ki’Avian Johnson.  Mia Moorhead and Kimmy Rogers were voted 1st Team all-district.  Madi Sommers was voted 2nd Team all-district, and Amber Labeau received Honorable Mention all-district.