National French Honor Society Induction

The French National Honor Society says bienvenue to its new members, who were inducted last week. Bien joué!

Back row, Left to right: Joey Clary, Emile Zabaneh, Jacob Thibodeaux, Alexis Nuban, Bozheng Chen, Antonio Mada, X, Mallory Tucker

Front row, Left to right: Isabel Carter, Katie Abraham, Emma Dong, Emma Thigpen, Theresa Johnson