JROTC Crimson Drill Team Places at NSU Competition

JROTC State Drill Competition

On Saturday April 18, 2015 the Caddo Magnet Crimson Drill Team traveled to Northwestern State University to participate in the State Drill Competition.  They took part in regulation, exhibition, and color guard fields.  Each team placed taking the first place in regulation, second in exhibition and second in color guard. The color guard was comprised of Robert Carter, Ramelo Ford, Michael Mobley, and Nathan Lanzieri. The drill team consisted of Mazsaria Stroud, Morgan King, Mason Williams, Ebony Harris, Hannah Bouillon, Zamora Bowen, LaTaunna Oes, Angela Smith, Angela Vaughn, Aaron Gafford, Christina Jones, Lauryn Smith, Morgan King, Mason Williams, and Caitlin Dudley.

JROTC NSU Competition