Division II, District I Girls Soccer All-District Team

Caddo Magnet High School had a number of players selected for All-District honors for Division II, District 1.   The Lady Mustangs were the District Co-Champions.

Junior Hannah Sanders was selected as the overall co-MVP.  Junior Jah’Laynah “JJ” Craion was the overall offensive MVP.  Coach Lee was the Co-Coach of the Year.

Fowards: JJ Craion (Jr), Ella Slack (SOPH)

Midfield: Ella Jones (JR), Hannah Sanders (JR)

Defenders:  Ally Beasley (JR)