Division II, District I All-District Boys Soccer Team

Caddo Magnet High School had a number of players selected for All-District honors for Division II, District 1.   The Mustangs were the District Champions.

Senior  Ben Leethy was selected as the overall MVP.  Coach Flowers is the Coach of the Year.


First Team Selections

Foward: Jackson Greenwald (Jr)

Midfield: Iza Zabaneh (Sr)

Defender: Grant Muslow (Jr)

Goalie:  Josh Gill (Jr)


Second Team Selections

Midfield: Omar Ibrahim (Sr), Jonathan Woldie (Fr)

Defender:  Emile Zabaneh (So)


Not pictured: Jonathan Woldie