Choir Members Advance in All State Competition

Congratulations to Mrs. Jennifer Jackson and the following choir members for being selected as winners at the district level for the Louisiana Music Educators Association All State Choir Competition.  These students will compete at the state level in Pineville in October for the opportunity to join the LMEA All State Choir.

Joy Randle, Genesis Spearman, Katie Reeves, Trinity Palmer, Corbyn Maguire, Uriah Bowman, Sierra Robinson, Taylah Waldon, Cody McKinney, Luke Muslow, Ian Smith, Kai Boult, Jacob Tobias, Brendan Anderson, Jackson Holoubek, Keegan Tunstall, Damon Johnston, Cohen Wyatt, and Ethan Addison