Cast Announced for Guys and Dolls!

A few of the “dolls” await costume measurements.

Caddo Magnet Players will present the classic Broadway musical Guys and Dolls on November 9th-11th!





Under the direction of Patti Reeves, along with Choreographer Ginger Folmer and Musical Director Jennifer Jackson, this talented cast will sing and dance their way into your hearts!

Talent also abounds on the technical side. Trey Jackson will design the sets and supervise the construction. Tech class instructor is Bill Knox. And an able group of students will lend their talents to light, sound, costumes, props, and paint. See the lists below for more details.

The Cast

Sarah–Sarah Lord

Sky–Jackson Gilchrist

Adelaide–Brinn McDonald

Nathan–Brody Tolliver

Nicely-Nicely–Cason Smith

Benny–Dartagnan Bennett

Rusty–Marshall Merritt

Big Jule–Adam Sullivan

Liver Lips Louie–Adam Born

Harry the Horse–Carter Calahan

Joey Biltmore–Eric Kirton

Angie the Ox–William Newman

Society Max–Logan Jarecki

Arvide Abernathy–Scott Martin

Agatha–Eleani Fotakos

Calvin–Brendan Anderson

Martha–Theresa Johnson

General Cartwright–Summer Jones

Lt. Branigan–Duke Pierce

Hot Box Girl-Mimi–Victoria Wells

Hot Box Girls-Sophia Gappo, Lachle Boniol, Kaitlyn Bottrell, Annaclaire McFarland, Sara Jerecki


Tara Butler, Ray Carroway, Emmagayle Dahlman, Lucy Engman, Mary Fletcher, Hayden Fulghum, Jackson Holobek, Landon Hudlow, Rob King, Jordan Mahotiere, Kimareon Reed, Selena Simmons, Nyasha Renee Sims, Samantha Staggs, Alea Wheelhouse

Technical Crew

Stage Manager–Amanda-Marie Davis

Production Shadow–Joy Cezar

Assistant State Managers–LeAnn McCray and Matthew McClure

Accompanist–Johnum Palado

Assistant to the Director–Lexi Rhodes

Light Designer & Operator–Tara Butler

Light Crew–Arwen Robinson & Kate Howell

Sound Head–Kay Ellen Henderson

Sound Crew–Zoe Walker & Jackson Holobeck

Costume Head–Damarius Kenney

Costume Crew–Kili harrison, Alyssa Bufford, Cassia Grant, Alex Murphy, and Makenzie Rogers

Props Crew–Sarrah Warren, Ainsley Tujague, and Macy Schmeltz

Scenic Painting & Poster Art–Ken Goff

Scenic Paint Crew–Emma Joffrion, Elise Macey, Mary Beth Muslow, and Sidney Marie Ross

House Manager–Caity Hatchett

Running Crew–Makenzie Rogers, Alex Howell, Raine Garcia, and Ray Medina