Band Members Advance in All-State Competition

Congratulations to the following students for securing seats in the District VIII Honor Band.

Slater Simpson – Oboe

Hannah Hobson – Oboe

Jackson Dillard – Horn

Nhi Dao – Clarinet

Treni Harris – Euphonium

Garret Chaisson – Trumpet

Jackson Dillard, Hannah Hobson, and Slater Simpson have been named to the All-State Band!