2018-19 JROTC Military Ball Court

Congratulations to the following cadets that were chosen for the 2018-2019 Caddo Magnet JROTC Mustang Battalion Military Ball Court.

LET I : Miracle Richmond & Alan Sanchez

LET II: Korina Harrison & Christian Holmes

LET III: Wanda Ryba & Andrew Wesley

LET IV: Evie Yordsilp & Na’im Smith

Queen: Jazmin Addo

King: Rasheed Edward