Caddo Magnet Student of the Year Finalists

Five senior students have been chosen to compete in the final round for the honor of serving as the Caddo Magnet High School Student of the Year for 2017-2018.  61 students made the initial cut and were scored by teachers using a state supplied rubric.  Scoring was very close with the top five students being Christopher Ferrier, Lilly Kamberov, Sunjay Letchuman, Johnum Palado, and Victoria Wells.  The next stage of the competition, a written essay and interview with a panel of faculty and non-faculty judges, was just completed.

The winner will be announced on Wednesday, November 15th.